Gunshots

My Dream Journal

I was standing in a parking lot with lots of other people when all of a sudden gunshots started coming from the top floor apartments nearby. One of them was mine, but no one was shooting from there. I hid behind cars and other objects.

I could smell blood in the air. I debated calling the police because I figured someone had already called.

The police arrived but there seemingly weren’t enough for such a dire situation.

When the coast was clear I walked back to my apartment. I was scared that maybe someone might be still be in the apartments nearby, or even mine, but no one was.

Lisa came over and she had a necklace embedded in her skin. I tried to give her suggestions about how to remove it but she didn’t seem to worried.

Then Zain came over and he was trying to be all sexy…

View original post 72 more words

