More dream weirdness

Loki's Little Hippie Witch

I seem to just keep having bizarre dreams lately.  The one last night was very strange.  I’m not entirely sure it was ‘just a dream.’  It could have been some kind of visitation by a being, or I could have even gotten myself into a pickle out in the astral.  At any rate, this might get a little long, and there may be some triggery spots for folks.  I’ll mark those with stars so they can be avoided.  *cracks knuckles*  Here goes…

The dream took place in a small studio apartment that belonged to a dream-friend of mine.  (She was my friend in this dream, but I have no one like her in my life in the waking world.)  She looked exactly like Kaley Cuoco (Penny from Big Bang Theory).  The apartment was attached to the living room of a family home.  The wooden house was painted white, and a…

View original post 1,071 more words

