Dreaming

Linaelini's Blog

Dreaming. Lots of us have dreams at night. Do you remember yours? I have always been one who has had very vivid dreams and when I wake up I do remember a great deal of what they were about… guess the reason for this post at this time is I had a dream last night, one I remember very well, and I felt writing about this topic might help the feelings I have lingering around after waking up. I rarely have nightmares. Speaking of last night it sometimes feels like I am…

image

And when I dream I feel like I haven’t gotten the best sleep…it feels like I was watching a movie [just how real my dreams feel sometimes]. I was at a wedding for a friend and the person who was seating folks was being rude for some reason. Then it switched to a friend of mine trying to…

View original post 569 more words

