Pursuing the DREAM & NOT Giving Up!

spicY KIMchi

Sometimes it’s hard to keep dreaming.

Honestly, with the way life can be sometimes (especially life as a college student) it’s difficult to remain in that place of inspiration and passion.

I absolutely love blogging, vlogging, beauty, fashion, music and encouraging other people but when I look at the success of other YouTubers, other bloggers, and even people around me..

I feel like I’m falling behind. 

Everything in life doesn’t necessarily come easily and more often than not your dreams require time. My dreams require time. And effort. And work. There are definitely moments where I think to myself, “What’s the point? Why do I even bother? It’s not like I’m going to get anywhere anyway.” It seems so easy and effortless for other YouTubers and bloggers to do what they do and edit and have topics to talk about. They’ve got the time, they’ve got the resources, they’ve got…

View original post 299 more words

