11-11

Leda's Virtual Journal

Today is the eleventh day of November (11-11), make a wish.

Well, I really don’t know the reason behind the ‘make a wish at 11:11’ thing. But they say this is the time of day when one should make a wish while looking at the clock.


Time check: 3:05 pm. But today is 11/11 of 2015, so it’s still double 11. Haha! We can make a wish the whole day! I see nothing wrong with that and who knows your wish might come true. Just be careful.

If you truly believe it will happen, it will. Ask, believe, receive. 🙂

So, what’s your wish? Me, I have a lot. Okay, one is the love life. Ssshh! Haha! 😛

I always pray for him, my Mr. Right, whoever you are I’m just here patiently waiting. If you can’t find me, I’ll find you. Or maybe we should just meet…

View original post 49 more words

