That Person Again

nomel79

Screenshot_2016-02-06-08-19-49

This one was a bit weird. Every other time I’ve dreamt of him, we already know each other. This morning’s dream, we met for the first time. He had a girlfriend, although it appeared they were on the verge of breaking up.
I don’t know where we were or what I was doing but whatever it was he was interested and approached me and started talking to me. We chatted and laughed and maybe even flirted a little.
He was about to head to America on holiday and somehow he knew that I was going there in about a weeks time. (Just for the record, I have never been and at this point in time have no plans to go either). When he said goodbye to me, he hugged me and said we should meet up once I get there. The way he hugged me was odd because: 1. He…

View original post 150 more words

