Dream: Manna

Living Life in Between

Wanted to share the full version of this dream because it may have significance for later.

Dream: Manna

I was with a group of individuals, approximately three others, maybe more. I remember we were introducing ourselves to one another. All I recall now was that a woman said she was from Georgia.

We had a guide or leader who was male. The scene was somewhere in the deep South. The mood was nervousness mixed with concern for being caught.

We were keeping to the shadows, our guide leading the way. There was an abandoned house of some sort. It reminded me of an old gristmill. Our leader told us it was empty so we entered cautiously. It was decided we would stay the night there and leave in the morning.

I was afraid and sought out a hiding place inside the building. The worry was that some bands of raiders…

View original post 702 more words

