Seeking Dreams

Amy's Weird and Wonderful Dreams

I seem to have had dreams where people are looking or searching for something.  I cannot precisely remember all the details as I slept for most of the day.  Sometimes, when my body has a lot of pain I get overly tired, especially if the day before it kept me awake too long.  My pain is that bad that I could be considered disabled, yet some people don’t want to believe I have it.  I sometimes think people are being convinced by some sort of spirit not to believe me or give me a hard time.  That’s when I wish I could pray whatever it is away, but as the Bible mentions wandering spirits liking to return–I assume that’s what it is.  One of those that likes to come back and provoke people, believe me, I have tried praying or telling them to go back to the devil, but…

View original post 265 more words

