A Neptune Affair; you are the dream and I am the dreamer

starsmoonandsun

In another life he could have been mine I suppose all of his planets fall in my 7th house and 3 of mine fall in his. Perhaps that is why I had to know him. The 7th house is what you seek in a mate and a part of me felt like wow there you are.  This vague I am so comfortable to be here with you.

7th-house-overlays

I see him through this film this kaleidoscope of colors. I think he is beautiful

I have had this song on repeat for a minute

strange-and-beautiful

I was reading a book that said our combined energies is a “gossamer fabric” very beautiful and delicate, light and ethereal.

Neptune is the planet of dreams, addictions, escapism; it rules what you don’t see it over sees fantasies and all things magical.  Neptune eludes, deludes and is evasive. Now you see him now you don’t…

View original post 598 more words

