Super Moons Bring Super Dreams: The #COMA

Diamonds & Pearls

This is a quickie that might be of some meaning to someone…

Dream Details

Date:  11/13/2016

Approximate Time:  4:00 am EST

Notable Astrology:  Waxing Super Moon; 
Sidereal Sun in Libra; 2nd and 7th house 
stelliums; and Aries in the 8th house

Caviats

  1. Even though I clearly heard what this woman said, it was just a dream.
  2. I do not know if there is a prison hospital in Wake Forest, NC.
  3. I do not know if there is any such place in Wake Forest, NC.
  4. I have not researched any possibly true details.
  5. This is a DREAM that I had and in my dreams, bits and pieces may resonate and usually come from a variety of lives, to include my own!

I See A Woman’s Life

I am an observer that others cannot see; a spirit; a ghost.  I am inside the home of a white, lower-middle class family and there…

View original post 650 more words

