Transcending the Mundane

litebeing chronicles

Readers who have been following my life know there are many ups, downs, spirals, and paradoxes. And that’s just this week! As we enter the next important lunation, tomorrow’s full moon at 22 degrees Gemini ( less than 1 degree away from my own Gemini Moon), I am picking up the pieces left over from the upheaval of the past few days. My vacation seems like a distant memory now, while current events leave me overstimulated, depressed, and bored. This full moon has many interesting twists: Sun conjunct Saturn opposes it, Chiron squares it, Jupiter trines it ( while sextiling Sun Saturn) and Ceres conjunct Uranus sextiles it ( while making a trine to Sun Saturn.) We could call it a mixed bag, but didn’t I say that already?

To be a bit more specific, look for chances to integrate philosophical or foreign structures, use inspiration to ground rather…

View original post 501 more words

