Lucid Dreaming

Phoenix Fire

I’ve been doing more research into this concept, considering the weird “replica” dreams are getting more and more frequent. I need to take control because attempting to fall asleep has become a nightmare in of itself.

Lucid dreaming seems to hinge very much on some sort of token. Like in that movie, Inception. Finding a way to know that you are dreaming so that you know to take control. That you aren’t in the waking world and can manipulate things the way you want to manipulate them. It’s also recommended to keep a very specific dream diary. Notice similar themes in your dreams. I already have noticed that part but maybe if I am more detailed in my descriptions, I’ll do a better job. They say to write things down as soon as you wake. I’ll be keeping a notebook by my bed from now on, translating the notes to…

View original post 171 more words

