Working At Dollar General And My Orgonite Pyramid Arrives

John Jr's Blog

File:Pyramid0.jpg Source: Wikimedia Commons

Unfortunately I forgot most of my dreams from last night except for part of my last dream, and that dream took place during the day in the city of D.

I was working at a slightly fictional version of the Dollar General on Eastside probably stocking shelves and cleaning, and there were at least two female coworkers working with me.

This building had two stores in it with a small clothing store on the left side of the building and the Dollar General store on the right side of the building, there was no wall separating each store so they were in one open building, and the only thing that separated them was a hard white and black floor that was basically a walkway that went straight through most of the building and started at the entrance door or doors.

As I worked I remember thinking and…

View original post 203 more words

