A Sex Experiment With My Sister-In-Law JC?

John Jr's Blog

File:The Scientific Method as an Ongoing Process.svg Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

I got awakened from my last dream feeling sick to my stomach and like I might vomit, and so I ended up forgetting most of my dreams except for barely part of my last dream.

All that I can remember of the end of my last dream from last night is that it took place during the day in a slightly fictional version of the city of D, and my brother CC and his wife my sister-in-law JC were in town visiting.

My family was in the dream as we spent some time with my brother CC and my sister-in-law JC in various real and fictional places in the city, I remember some of us going to some fictional areas along side the highway near or past where BY Wok should be.

Something strange and unclear happened during one part of the dream where I think that…

View original post 647 more words

12 thoughts on “A Sex Experiment With My Sister-In-Law JC?

Comments are closed.