Golf World And/Or East World And A Wedding Or Wedding Rehearsal?

John Jr's Blog

File:Mixed-couple.jpg Source: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

My voice recording of this dream mentioned something about my mom being in a parking lot (probably in her automobile), and then something about a place called Golf World and/or East World that was near or where the shopping center is near W Park in the city of D near where Save-A-Lot should be and/or it was in the second dream out in the countryside.

Golf World and East World were possibly two different places that were next to each other but I can not remember, they both possibly had grass and/or parking lots and one or more buildings, but I can not remember.

All that I can remember is that it was day and I was following a group of kids and young adults who were following an overweight woman with medium-dark brownish-color skin with black hair, we were possibly walking through and/or from…

View original post 370 more words

