Getting Tortured And Humiliated And Experimented On By The Police?

John Jr's Blog 🕵🏾

File:USMC-00830.jpg Source: Wikimedia Commons

My memory of this dream is not so good because of what happened to me in the dream, I literally suffered memory loss in the dream from what was being done to me, and so I can not remember most of this dream.

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it took place during the day, I remember a highway or road with grass on both sides of it with forest on both sides further from the road, and there was a random police roadblock or checkpoint stopping traffic.

I can not remember if I was in an automobile or not, I just remember being stopped by the police, and they forced me to the side of the road.

One of the main police officers was a man with whitish-color skin and most or all the police were male, and I…

View original post 541 more words

