For Brigid

On December 16/17 I had the most beautiful dream, here is what I recorded

“I had a beautiful dream last night about a well covered in greenery and flowers  and the clearest water I have ever seen, and today on my timeline, saw a goddess card reading for the Irish goddess Brigid who is a creative goddess and is known to live in wells. I woke up this morning with such a strong desire to do more research on my Pisces Midheaven, in which I am meant to have a creative career.”

Since we are in the time of Imbolc, I really wanted to work with the goddess energy of Brigid, who I do feel is one of my guides, and a goddess archetype I need to work with.

I know since having that dream, a well of creativity has been awakened inside of me. It’s also no coincidence that…

View original post 85 more words

