Dream State

The Collective Corner

Waking up is hard to do.

That feeling that is clinging to you when you wake up, that important message almost received or received, a notion that you definitely traveled elsewhere, yes that was me this morning. I do not remember anything except how I felt when I woke up, which I explain below.

It was important, like a meeting with the higher ups, the boss men. The energy of the area the people around me, it all felt so important and in spiritual nature. The feeling of being with council and deliberating over important matters. It was SERIOUS, …and HELL I can’t remember anything, Grrrrr, only the feeling, and trying to interpret meaning into words, especially dream feelings, can be tough.

No alarm tomorrow morning, so maybe I will get to go back and finish.

Janelle Elle – in dream diary status. lol

img_1778

View original post

