love bites that dance in the dark

A Writer's Soul

I do not want to know your dreams, nor who you are outside these four walls,
All I need is your moans in my ears, love bites dancing along my hips,
Your fingers caresses the most intimate part of my body,
Waiting for a touch of magic to send me over the edge.

So take me deep and pull my hair hard,
And I will arch and scream in a way only a lover could,
Not knowing our lives outside this moment.
Take me down, mouth on me and teeth biting hard,
Little love marks that seem to dance in the dark.
Let me know there is no other but you that will make be squirm this way,
And on my knees I will open wide for you,
Ready to take in your taboo and sin, cock and all.

Sex with a stranger is thrilling and unsettling,
With just the…

View original post 81 more words

