Zombie Babies?

John Jr's Blog 🕵🏾

File:Guido Reni - Massacre of the Innocents detail3 - Pinacoteca Nazionale Bologna.jpg Source: Wikimedia Commons

Yet again I woke up during the night thinking about my dreams without voice recording them, and I accidentally went back to sleep so now I have forgotten some of my dreams and some of the important details from the dream or dreams that I do remember.

Dream 1

I am not sure if this is part of the second dream, which was a repeating dream, or not so I will type it as its own dream.

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it involved either the actress Eva Green or Eva Green acting as one of her characters or a woman who reminded me of Eva Green and / or one of her characters, but I am not sure which is correct.

So I am going to make the wild assumption that it was Eva Green acting as one…

View original post 1,704 more words

