ladybug landings and longing from the dead…

Michelle Bloom

more intense dreaming last night and the second night in a row i am waking up with questions on my breath. this morning the questions were about making conscious choices. now it’s on my mind. where do i want to live? where do i want to open a practice? stuff like that. aries stuff. what i want stuff. not just go with the flow, although, that is my tao. yet my tao is also about being balanced and waking up dormant parts. the sky is misty blue outside as the sun rises. spring is sort of here. barely. last night it was here enough to put me walking all over the hill after work, instead of my usual hibernation. felt so good to walk in the evening sun. i realize that my city dwelling self may not be what i choose next, but it’s familiar alright. i am open and…

View original post 532 more words

