My Brother CC Gets A Job Burying Bodies?

John Jr's Blog

File:Wipperfuerth bahnhof.jpg Source: Wikimedia Commons

I am not sure how many dreams these are from last night so I will type them as two dreams, there were too many details and I do not feel like spending all night typing everything, and so I will try to shorten the details if I can to maybe an overview if I am lucky.

For the second night in a row one of these dreams involved burial, which is strange and interesting, and so I looked up what one dream dictionary had to say about: burial.

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it was day and I was possibly with a group of people (maybe a school or college or some kind of group) and maybe some of my family, and we were possibly touring some locals businesses that were owned by a family led…

View original post 1,896 more words

