A Semi-Lucid Dream Where I Am Being Tested By Lu (Lucifer)?

John Jr's Blog

File:Donald Trump by Gage Skidmore 6.jpg Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

All that I can remember of the end of this dream from last night is that I remember being outside during the day in the city of D, I remember standing in front of an abandoned-looking store (the store seemed like it had been closed down and abandoned for a while but was still in pretty good condition) in the Walmart parking lot next to what I assume was the Walmart building, and earlier in the dream I had heard that my former classmate JC was running for political office (public office) in an election but I did not know where or what political position he was running for.

The abandoned-looking store was open and I assume that the lights were on so I walked inside, no one was inside but there was probably a television on that was talking about and showing Donald Trump’s political campaign, and there was…

View original post 1,226 more words

Leave a Reply

