And It’s All True To Me

Just the way I saw it happen.

And heard it, and felt it as well, in the dreams I’ve been having since I was only ten years old. It’s been a long time coming, but, finally, I had this AHA moment that I couldn’t ignore and began writing. Writing a lot. Writing until I got the first book done and published one week later.

Nothing stopping me.

Not now. I’m moving in a great new direction and that’s one where I feel motivated by what I love and what I believe in, and that’s the way life should be lived.

What you hear from so many of the motivational speakers is also all true. You should never focus on making money, or doing what someone else tells you to do instead of what you would really like to do, because those are the ways to make yourself miserable. And even…

View original post 280 more words

