My Side View Mirror Gets Broken

John Jr's Blog

Source: Wikimedia Commons

I woke up and I went back to sleep several times without voice recording my dreams, and so now I can only barely remember part of either a continuing dream or several dreams that used the same dream world each time that I went back to sleep.

Now all that I can remember of this series of possibly connected dreams is that they all took place in and near and outside of a fictional college campus.

In one dream I was driving and going around the city that the college was in, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

In another dream I was with my mom and one or more of my aunts from my mom’s side of the family, either my aunt DE and / or my aunt VE and / or my aunt JE, and I remember mistaking one of…

View original post 537 more words

